Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Norfolk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Will Norfolk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Suarez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hailey was very pleasant and helpful in answering all my questions even the simplest ones. She was very professional and polite and helped me understand my quote before I committed to purchasing it. She made sure I understood everything and was very patient and understanding and not pushy at all. I recommend speaking to her if you need to get insurance or just a quote."

Michael Williford

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left Farm Bureau after being a 25 year customer to come to State Farm. Hailey and Will gave me better rates with better coverages. They also treated me like I was their only customer by taking time to make sure that I understood the complete policies. Great people to deal with."

Juana Rodriguez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional I hope continue work with them"

Jason Chance

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She went above and beyond to get us at a rate that was comfortable for us. She was also friendly and professional"

luis villasana

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional and clear in coverage details, very friendly, attentive and helpful. Thank you Angelica at your orders. (Original) Muy profesional y clara en los detalles de cobertura, muy amable, atenta y servicial. Gracias Angelica a sus órdenes."

Patrick Ceo

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and gave the coverage I needed quickly. It was a flawless and easy."

Carolina Garcias

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I don't know all the agents, but the agent who attended me, named Angelica, is perfect for her job. She explains the insurance plans so well that I am very confident that I have switched to this insurance, in addition to the fact that they are much cheaper than other insurances. , they are very nice (Original) No se todos los agentes, pero la agente que me atendió que se llama angelica es perfecta para su trabajo explica tan bien los planes de la aseguranza que me da mucha seguridad haberme cambiado a esta aseguranza, además de que son mucho más económicas que otras aseguranza, son muy amables"

Jeff Driver

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verry helpful and nice"

Genevieve Cuasito

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Howdy 🤠 Hailey is super awesome... Thank you Hailey for your big help, you are an anytime anywhere superwoman. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family... YOU'RE THE BEST ‼️"

Carrie Murphey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service!"

kelly baygents

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was awesome! Super informative and I never felt like I was being “sold” or talked to like I was an idiot. Happy to do business with these folks!"

Amel Andrade puras buenas

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"

Thomas Farrell

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was super friendly and helpful! Saved a lot of $$"

David DavidS

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a better insurance rate. Haley was able to get the rate I was comfortable with. Haley was a great help in finding a great price. Great service! Thanks"

Issac Gonzales

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anjelica was super friendly and helpful"

travis fullbright

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was very quick and professional providing a quote and coverage that was suited for me."

l lllNOESCAPElll l

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.. Hailey really took care of me. I highly recommend!!"

Linda Zambrana

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was so responsible in returning my calls and my questions, I definitely recommend State Farm."

Brenda Newman

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was so very kind , very professional with a great sense of family orientation. She helped me with all my needs and very thorough . I really appreciate her time and patience. Thank You Angelica, God Bless 🙏 Brenda"

Jesse Almaguer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a more helpful agent! They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. Are you looking for a cheaper more reliable car insurance? Well... I just saved $73.21 dollars a month by switching to State farm. Thank you so much! 10/10 customer service!"

Sean Sixx

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey has been amazing helping me with my auto insurance and she set me up with a wonderful life insurance policy. I had no clue about life insurance and she gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. I would highly recommend Hailey and State Farm!"

Josh Van Ness

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was great at helping me get a lower rate! Saved me $40 a month after Progressive raised my rates just because. Would recommend !"

Ben Watson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed how professional and knowledgeable Will and his office is. Definitely recommend using them to review your policies."