Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Norfolk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Will Norfolk

5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of travis fullbright

travis fullbright

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was very quick and professional providing a quote and coverage that was suited for me."
Profile photo of l lllNOESCAPElll l

l lllNOESCAPElll l

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.. Hailey really took care of me. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Linda Zambrana

Linda Zambrana

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was so responsible in returning my calls and my questions, I definitely recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Brenda Newman

Brenda Newman

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was so very kind , very professional with a great sense of family orientation. She helped me with all my needs and very thorough . I really appreciate her time and patience. Thank You Angelica, God Bless 🙏 Brenda"
Profile photo of Jesse Almaguer

Jesse Almaguer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a more helpful agent! They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. Are you looking for a cheaper more reliable car insurance? Well... I just saved $73.21 dollars a month by switching to State farm. Thank you so much! 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Sean Sixx

Sean Sixx

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey has been amazing helping me with my auto insurance and she set me up with a wonderful life insurance policy. I had no clue about life insurance and she gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. I would highly recommend Hailey and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josh Van Ness

Josh Van Ness

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was great at helping me get a lower rate! Saved me $40 a month after Progressive raised my rates just because. Would recommend !"
Profile photo of Ben Watson

Ben Watson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed how professional and knowledgeable Will and his office is. Definitely recommend using them to review your policies."